A sign…


Now I kid you not… this vision appeared to me tonight at the bottom of my wine glass…

It looks distinctly like an angel. or a holy man… or something cherubic.

Yes it does.

It does.

Divine Inspiration.

The spooky thing is that this vision appeared within minutes of me finding out I had been asked to exhibit at the Brisbane Square Library next year!!!  (thanks to JME for passing on that info, it made my day!!!)

Uncanny? Holy? Inebriated?

Yes.

I want to believe that this is a message from Pope Alice… To go forth and multiply.

Yes, yes I will…. Thank you Jeebus. You are so cool.

Who else in history has turned water into wine?

It’s a sign… I think I now know what the next series will be about. Huzzah.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

